TurnKey Joomla

Rural Transit Study

billionphotos 988064 64x64

The Roanoke Valley-Alleghany Regional Commission is requesting individuals to participate in a follow-up survey for the Rural Transit Planning Study.  The study will cover the Counties of Alleghany, Botetourt, Franklin, the towns of Clifton Forge and Rocky Mount, and the City of Covington.  As part of this study, this follow-up survey will also be used to determine transit needs in the region’s rural localities to/from the Roanoke Valley.  Please take a few minutes to click on the link and fill out the survey for the study.  Thank you in advance for completing our survey.  Complete Survey here


Contact Us

1255 Franklin Street | Rocky Mount, VA 24151
(540) 483-3030 | info@franklincountyva.gov
Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.